//
you're reading...
Entertainment

My new blog

So I’ve finally created an blog.  Well, another one.  My first attempt didn’t go anywhere.  This first post isn’t about anything other than to announce that I intend to start blogging.  Anyone who follows me on Facebook knows I am an entertainment junkie, so I’m sure they’ll be lots of posts about that.  I will try to keep it entertaining and leave the ranting to another space.  Please let me know what you think even if it is just to let me know that you are reading.  I will try to get around to a real post in a few days.  Right now I am high on cold medicine so I can’t connect two thoughts.

About clocklearf

I've wanted to be a writer since the third grade.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “My new blog

  1. I am reading and following you. Ken

    Posted by Ken | February 26, 2012, 5:02 am

Leave a Reply

Tweets

